Ward Organist Music Library Book 5

Article number: JK00386
Availability: In stock (2)

The Ward Organist - Vol. 5

Nine hymn prelude arrangements for intermediate organ by Darwin Wolford.

Hymns included in this volume:

  • As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
  • Be Still My Soul
  • Consolation
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • The Lord Gave Me a Temple
  • Nearer My God to Thee
  • Our Father by Whose Name
  • Sing We Now at Parting
  • When He Comes Again
0 stars based on 0 reviews