The Artistry of Dale Wood by Gilbert M Martin

Article number: LO701440S
Availability: In stock (2)

The Artistry of Dale Wood

This collection features stunning settings of original organ music and arrangements of familiar hymn tunes by one of America's most distinguished composers.

Selections include:

  • Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound
  • When Morning Gilds the Skies
  • The Good Shepherd
  • Come, O Thou Traveler Unknown
  • Praise and Thanksgiving
  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • Be Thou My Vision

Included with the score is a magnificent CD featuring a performance of each title on the organ of the Church of Saints Peter and Paul in San Francisco, CA, by the renowned concert organist, James Welch.

0 stars based on 0 reviews