Simply Sacred Strings by Marshall McDonald - Violin Booklet

Availability: In stock (10)

Simply Sacred Strings by Marshall McDonald - Violin Booklet

Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Simply Sacred Strings is designed for the late beginner/early intermediate instrumentalist. However, even advanced players will find it well-suited for prelude music and a variety of sacred settings.

Keeping string teachers in mind, Simply Sacred Strings includes suggested fingering and helps reinforce various pedagogical techniques throughout. It is perfect for anyone of any age who is looking for beautiful hymn and primary children's song arrangements that sound more difficult than they are to play.

Simply Sacred Strings features the following ten hymns and primary songs:

  • Come, Follow Me
  • I Am a Child of God
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • When I Am Baptized
  • God Be with You Till We Meet Again
  • There Is a Green Hill Far Away
  • Amazing Grace
  • Abide with Me!
  • Did You Think to Pray?
0 stars based on 0 reviews