Playtime Piano Classics Level 1

Article number: HL420127
Availability: In stock (2)

PlayTime Piano Classics Level 1

Excellent introduction to the best-known symphonic and operatic literature of the great composers. The selections have been chosen for their appealing melodies and rhythmic vitality. Includes: Turkish March (from The Ruins of Athens) by Beethoven, Romance.

0 stars based on 0 reviews