Peace - 12 Piano Solos for the Intermediate Pianist by Tom Edward Clark

Article number: TCPIANO1
Availability: Out of stock

Peace - 12 LDS Piano Solos for the Intermediate Pianist

Arranged by Tom Edward Clark

Beautiful LDS piano solos arranged with the intermediate pianist in mind.


  • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
  • As Now We Take the Sacrament
  • He Sent His Son
  • I Love to See the Temple
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • If the Savior Stood Beside Me
  • Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • Now Let Us Rejoice
  • Teach Me to Walk in the Light
  • When He Comes Again
  • Where Can I Turn for Peace?
0 stars based on 0 reviews