Hymns for the Sabbath, Vol. 1 by Marshall McDonald

Article number: MCD3936SAB1
Availability: In stock (5)

The first of the new series of piano solo books arranged by Marshall McDonald, this book features the following hymns:

  • Oh, How Lovely Was The Morning! (Joseph Smith’s First Prayer)
  • If You Could Hie to Kolob
  • Come, Follow Me
  • How Great the Wisdom and the Love
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • Lead, Kindly Light
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
0 stars based on 0 reviews