Christmas Hymn-Alongs Vol. 1 - arr. Brent Jorgensen - Guitar

Article number: JK01988
Availability: In stock (2)

Christmas Hymn-Alongs Vol. 1 - arr. Brent Jorgensen - Guitar

Presenting the newest addition to the popular HYMN-ALONGS series: Christmas HYMN-ALONGS! The HYMN-ALONGS series includes over 20 different instrumental books. They are simple enough for developing musicians to master, yet beautiful and fun for those advancing in music.

The accompaniment book features beautiful, yet simple arrangements for piano, guitar (chord symbols), and voice. The many instrumental books can be played together in any combination. All instrument books include a melody part; treble instruments have a duet part, and bass instruments also include a bass part.

Songs included in Christmas HYMN-ALONGS:

  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • We Three Kings
  • What Child Is This? 

Composer: Various

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen

Difficulty: Easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews