From the Tabernacle Volume 2

Article number: JK00993
Availability: In stock (2)

From the Tabernacle, Volume 2

Sacred hymn settings for advanced organ solo, second in the collection, arranged by Clay Christiansen, Richard Elliott, and John Longhurst.

Pieces included in this volume:

  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • Come, Come Ye Saints
  • Simple Gifts
  • God Is Love
  • Come, Follow Me
  • Israel, Israel God Is Calling
  • He Is Risen
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Prelude on Teach Me To Walk In The Light
  • We Love Thy House, O God
  • Love At Home
  • Improvisation on Hymn to Joy 

Arranger: Clay Christiansen, Richard Elliott, and John Longhurst

Difficulty: Advanced

0 stars based on 0 reviews